Libro The Selection Series 3-Book Collection: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Prince, The Guard PDF

6 de mayo de 2014
The first three novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are available together in one ebook collection, along with the first two novellas in the series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want.nThen America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she's made for herself—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Before America arrived at the palace to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life. In The Prince, follow Maxon from the week before the Selection begins through the first day of the competition.

Raised as a Six, Aspen Leger never dreamed that he would find himself living in the palace. In The Guard, get an inside look at Aspen’s life as a palace guard—and the truth about his world that America will never know.

 


Información

Publicado: 6 de mayo de 2014
Editorial: Harper Collins
ISBN: 9780062367365
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de páginas: 1.056

Kiera Cass